Monday, April 14, 2014
Thank you @markyramonego! Jai Ho! #postcard #india

Thank you @markyramonego! Jai Ho! #postcard #india

Friday, February 14, 2014
taking a break from work, watching the gotham city

taking a break from work, watching the gotham city

Monday, February 10, 2014
UNANG TAGPO AT PAGSALUDO KAY ARVIN “TADO’ JIMENEZ
read my entry at http://roadworthyman.com/2014/02/10/unang-tagpo-at-pagsaludo-kay-arvin-tado-jimenez/

UNANG TAGPO AT PAGSALUDO KAY ARVIN “TADO’ JIMENEZ

read my entry at http://roadworthyman.com/2014/02/10/unang-tagpo-at-pagsaludo-kay-arvin-tado-jimenez/

Thursday, November 7, 2013
Throwback Thursday: 3 years ago, last night of NU107 #tbt #nu107

Throwback Thursday: 3 years ago, last night of NU107 #tbt #nu107

Tuesday, October 22, 2013
balik alindog program uli ako #badminton

balik alindog program uli ako #badminton

Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Mt. Pulag Sunrise
for more photos, visit Snapshots from Mt. Pulag http://roadworthyman.com/2013/10/09/snapshots-from-mt-pulag/

Mt. Pulag Sunrise

for more photos, visit Snapshots from Mt. Pulag http://roadworthyman.com/2013/10/09/snapshots-from-mt-pulag/

Wednesday, October 2, 2013
next on www.roadworthyman.com, Snapshots from Mt. Pulag #pulag #travel #photography #mountain #mountaineering

next on www.roadworthyman.com, Snapshots from Mt. Pulag #pulag #travel #photography #mountain #mountaineering

Saturday, September 14, 2013
Isa sa pinakapaborito kong banda, Helmet. Maingay, mabigat at masarap sa tenga.

Isa sa pinakapaborito kong banda, Helmet. Maingay, mabigat at masarap sa tenga.

Thursday, September 12, 2013
throwback thursday, pup bandfest 2003 #tbt

throwback thursday, pup bandfest 2003 #tbt

Tuesday, September 10, 2013
There is no dark side of the moon really. Matter of fact it’s all dark.

There is no dark side of the moon really. Matter of fact it’s all dark.